etguy.weebly.com
 
I added polls to all of the games so you can rate them.  The only problem is that when you vote on one game it votes on all the gamesso until I have that fixed please do not vote!  Other than that now the games are all organized in lines of two.
Ethan
Emelia P.
1/22/2013 07:45:30 am

Hey Ethan..... i was just thinking u should add the games Slugs and Duck Life ( 1,2,3, and 4) they are really fun games and I would think they would go well with this website!

Reply
1/22/2013 08:13:07 am

I like those games as well, I will add the first duck life today and the other ones over time. Thanks for visiting my website and do not forget to come back each day because I add new stuff each day!

Reply
1/22/2013 08:24:00 am

Hey also do you know what a HTML code is? I can not find it for ducklife 1 If you know where to get please let me know.
Thanks

Reply
1/22/2013 08:44:46 am

One more thing is the game Slugs called "The Slugs" or "Slugs"?

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.


etguy.weebly.com